ECD Board of Directors

Board Creation and Term Expiration

§TCA 7-86-105(b)(1)
Term – 4 years

Jimmy Anderson, citizen – Chairman
December 2024

Paul Harbsmeier, citizen – Vice Chairman
December 2024

John C. Isbell, County Mayor

Carolyn Templeton – Secretary / Treasurer

Archie McKinnis, citizen
December 2024

Buddy Shaffer, citizen
December 2023

Ben Harris, commissioner
December 2026

Terry Wright, commissioner
December 2026

Appointed and Elected By

County Mayor and approved by County Commission Members

Meeting Dates

All meetings are held at 355 N. Belvedere Drive room 112 unless otherwise posted.

January 10th
March 14th
May 9th
July 11th
September 12th
November 14th

Agendas and Minutes

Sumner ECD Committee Agenda – February 5, 2024

Sumner ECD Committee Agenda – January 8, 2024

Sumner ECD Committee Agenda – November 13, 2023

Sumner ECD Committee Agenda – September 11, 2023